Our Team

Meet the Team

As the Branch Manager of Bank of England Mortgage, Boston, I know the importance of sitting down with each individual client and coming up with a plan that meets their financial situation. My goal is to develop long term relationships with partners and clients so that they can lean on me for any mortgage related question, at any time. I am proud to be able to provide the type of dependable service that all of our clients and partners rely on.

Ed Sullivan, Branch Manager

NMLS #19287
Tel: 617-320-2084 | Email: esullivan@boemortgage.com

Our Team

Jonathan Dietz

Vice President Business Development and Operations, 
NMLS# 1725802 

Tel: 978-505-0725 | Email: jdietz@boemortgage.com

Mark Andreottola

Loan Officer, NMLS #1650662

Tel: 781-718-5158 | Email: mandreottola@boemortgage.com

Matthew Sherburne

Sr. Mortgage Banker, NMLS# 22739

Tel: 617-851-8820 | Email: msherburne@boemortgage.com

David M. Johnson

Loan Officer, NMLS# 1787947

Tel: 781-820-7624 | Email: davidjohnson@boemortgage.com

Stephen Sylva

Loan Officer, NMLS# 16956

Tel: 617-459-1286 | ssylva@boemortgage.com

Ray Thompson

Loan Officer, NMLS# 1931913 
Apply Now

Tel: 508-801-0553 | Email: rthompson@boemortgage.com